Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Montana AFL-CIO
October 20, 2017
Important Links
MT Public Employees Assoc.
Bldg & Const. Trades Dept.
Boilermakers Local 11
Electrical Workers Local 233
American Postal Workers Union
Electrical Workers Local 768
Electrical Workers Local 44
Office & Professional Employees IU
Montana Council of Fire Fighters
International Union of Operating Engineers
AFSCME Council 9
National Association of Letter Carriers
Laborer's International Union of NA
National Federation of Federal Employees
United Food & Commercial Workers
Sheet Metal Workers
UA of Plumbers and Pipefitters
United SteelWorkers
International Association of Machinists
International Association of Fire Fighters
National Association of Letter Carriers
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers
United Brotherhood of Carpenters
Montana Nurses Association
Service Employees International Union
Bakery, Confectionary, Tobacco, & Grain Millers
Assoc. of Federal Government Employees
Theatrical Stage Employees
IU of Painters and Allied Trades
Millwrights & Machine Erectors, UBC
Maintenance of Way Employees
United Transportation Union
Amalgamated Transit Union
UA of Sprinkler Fitters Local 669
United Mine Workers of America
National Assoc. of Letter Carriers
American Federation of Gov. Employees
Central Labor Councils


Big Sky CLC

Broadwater, Jefferson, and Lewis & Clark Counties

Meets 1st Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Labor Temple, 114 N. Warren, Helena

Bob Warren (IBEW), President

PO Box 446

Helena, MT 59624

Central Montana CLC

Blaine, Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Glacier, Hill, Judith Basin, Liberty, Meagher, Petroleum, Phillips, Pondera, Teton, Toole, and Valley Counties

Meets 4th Mondays, 5:30 p.m., Labor Temple, 1112 7th Street S., Great Falls

Jerry Rukavina (MEA-MFT), President

1112 7th Street S.

Great Falls, MT 59405


Flathead Area CLC

Greater Yellowstone CLC

Big Horn, Carbon, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Petroleum, Stillwater, Treasure, Wheatland, Sweetgrass and Yellowstone Counties

Meets 4th Mondays, 5:30 p.m., Labor Temple, 530 S 27th St, Billings

Darrell Johnson (USW), President

530 S 27th St.

Billings, MT 59101


Missoula Area CLC

Granite, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli Counties

Meets 2nd Thursdays, 6:00 p.m., Union Hall, 208 E Main, Missoula

Mark Anderlik (UNITE HERE), President

208 E. Main Street

Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 549-5931

Fax: (406) 549-6346                                                                                                                                                             

Southcentral Montana CLC

Gallatin and Park Counties

Lisa Sheehan (MPEA), President

2401 Daws Dr, Apt A

BozemanMT 59718

(406) 551-5322

Southwestern Montana CLC

Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Madison, Powell, and Silver Bow Counties

Meets 2nd Monday, 6pm at Carpenters' Hall, 156 W Granite, Butte

Derek Harvey (IAFF), President

P.O. Box 3173

Butte, MT 59702


Mar 18, 2010

Download: MT Central Labor Council Boundaries 0513.pdf

Page Last Updated: May 03, 2013 (09:18:00)

Montana AFL-CIO
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

145739 hits since Nov 19, 2010

Top of Page image